The Peabody Awards

The Peabody Awards

Inheritance (PBS)



An interactive and emotional journey with filmmaker Ken Dornstein, whose brother David died in the 1988 bombing of Pan Am Flight 103, in his search for closure and justice. 

Related Articles

The 60 Peabody Finalists

For the first time in its 75-year history, 60 finalists have been named by the Peabody Awards’ Board of Jurors for 2015, from...

Full Article »